Industry CAD Solution

 

Industry CAD Solution  - Tell Industry

Tell Industry is a Computer Aided Design (CAD) software that aids the design and production of 3D digitised mock-ups and full manufacturing drawings. Thanks to the wealth of its functionalities, Tell Industry meets the requirements of the following sectors: machine-tools, mechanics and micro-technology.

Tell Industry is user-friendly and has intuitive, quick-to-implement functions. Users can therefore give their imagination and ingenuity free reign without being constrained by the rigours of using a conventional CAD product.

Tell Industry's design methodology comes closest to a drawing board. Unlike other generic CAD programmes, Tell Industry does not use the standard parametric assembly method; this mean you are free to move your design elements around.

There is no limit to the dimensions or the number of elements you design in your projects; you can therefore make and quickly handle a large number of assemblies (about 200,000 parts). Tell Industry's rich functionalities let you create high-quality 2D design dossiers without having to go through the 3D process.

Tell Industry meets its clients' needs: in a drive for constant improvement, we make it possible for users to provide us with feedback. Moreover, our R&D team can help create functionalities for specific needs, thereby offering clients bespoke software and a quality service.

Tell Industry is a 100% Swiss-made software, created and developed by Serge Favre, who originally designed it in 1983.

 

Must Have

The digital mockup

Layout

Vectorisation of fonts

 

Other functionnalities

Creating sketches

Decoration

Display and Overview

Parameterised parts ​

Interoperability – CAD data import/export

Programming interface

Isology

Solution de CAO industrielle

 

CAO industrielle - Tell Industry

Tell Industry est un logiciel de Conception Assistée par Ordinateur (CAO) permettant de concevoir et de produire des maquettes numériques 3D et des plans de fabrication complets. Grâce à la richesse de ses fonctionnalités, Tell Industry répond aux exigences des secteurs suivants : machines-outils, mécanique et microtechnique.

Tell Industry est simple d’utilisation et dispose de fonctions intuitives et rapides à mettre en œuvre. Les utilisateurs peuvent ainsi laisser libre cours à leur imagination et leur ingéniosité sans être contraints par les rigueurs d’emploi d’un logiciel CAO conventionnel.

La méthodologie de conception de Tell Industry se rapproche au plus près de la planche à dessin. Contrairement à d’autres logiciels de CAO générique, Tell Industry n’utilise pas la méthode d’assemblage paramétrique standard ; vous pouvez ainsi déplacer librement les éléments de votre conception.

Les dimensions ainsi que le nombre d’éléments conçus dans vos projets ne sont pas limités ; vous avez donc la possibilité de réaliser et de manipuler rapidement des grands ensembles (de l’ordre de 200.000 pièces). L’ergonomie de mise en œuvre des fonctions de conception 2D permet d'étudier rapidement plusieurs variantes d’un projet. La richesse des fonctionnalités du logiciel Tell Industry permet de réaliser des dossiers de plans 2D de haute qualité de finition, sans avoir à passer par la modélisation 3D.

Tell Industry est un logiciel métier qui répond aux besoins de ses clients : dans une optique d’amélioration constante, nous donnons la possibilité à nos utilisateurs de nous faire des retours. Qui plus est, notre équipe de R&D offre la possibilité de pouvoir créer des fonctionnalités dédiées à des besoins spécifiques, offrant ainsi à nos clients un logiciel sur mesure et un service de qualité.

Tell Industry est un logiciel 100% « swiss made », créé et développé par Serge Favre, à l’origine de sa conception en 1983.

Télécharger la plaquette

 

"Must Have"

La maquette numérique

La mise en plan

Vectorisation des fontes de caractères

Autres fonctionnalités

La création d’esquisse

L’habillage

Affichage et Aperçu

Les pièces paramétrées

Interopérabilité

Interface de programmation

L’isologie